Your Cart



Red Angel


The Stain - A Short Story


Wild Things: Four Tales


The Words


You Come When I Call You


Haunts: Eight Novels


The Infinite: Book 3 of the Harrow Series


Mischief: Book 2 of the Harrow Series


Nightmare House: Book 1 of the Harrow Series

Douglas Clegg is the author of more than 30 novels as well as collections of stories. His main website is at

Keep Up with the Latest

Click the "Follow" button below.