Your Cart

Elemental Thief (Ebook)


The Complete Ridley Kayne Chronicles (Ebook)


The Dreamer's Curse (Ebook)


Scarlett (Ebook + Audiobook Bundle)


Scarlett: A Creepy Hollow Story (Audiobook)


The Complete Ridley Kayne Chronicles (Audiobook)


About Me

Hi! I'm Rachel Morgan, author of the bestselling Creepy Hollow series, the City of Wishes serial, the Ridley Kayne Chronicles, and the sweet romance Trouble series (written under the name Rochelle Morgan).

My ebooks and audiobooks are available from all major online retailers (or free from your local library app), or you can buy from this store to support me directly!

Thanks for your support and enjoy the read/listen!