All Zoom calls are recorded and uploaded within the following day to the dedicated course website, which you will get access to.
How do I access everything?
After registration and payment for the course, you will be added to the course participant list, and you will receive all login details for the training calls, Facebook pod and any other information before the start of the course on the 4th of October.
What if I want to cancel?
If for any reason you want to cancel before the start of the course, we will give you a refund. Unfortunately we are unable to refund the investment once the course has started.
How long do I get access to the programme for?
The pod will stay open for 6 months after. The course materials and recordings are yours to keep :-)
What do I have to prepare for the course?
You don’t have to prepare anything once you are enrolled, but it is useful if you already have a rough idea of what you want to offer, and to who. The other thing you need to do is join the Pod (Facebook group), where you will be able to meet the other participants in the group, and where you can connect, and support each other during the programme.