Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

McKinley Mysteries Box Set Three: Books 7-9

Lighthearted cozy mysteries that are the perfect indulgence for fans of the genre. In this box set, enjoy installments 7, 8, and 9 in the BESTSELLING McKinley Mystery series!

From a winter wonderland in Albany, New York, to the beaches of Ocho Rios, Jamaica, to a coffee company in Williamsburg, Virginia, Sean and Sara will stick to what they’re good at—solving murders. This duo will do anything to get to the truth, whether it means going undercover, off the books, or around the world…and they’ll romance it up along the way.
Included in this box set:

Christmas is Murder (McKinley Mysteries #7)

Albany is a festive, winter wonderland, but this year Santa might be bringing Sean and Sara nothing but mistletoe and mischief.
“Everything you could want in a Christmassy novella and more!... This cozy mystery will bring a smile to your face and…get you in that holiday spirit!” –Wifetime of Happiness

Valentine’s Day is Murder (McKinley Mysteries #8)

Sean and Sara are seeing pirates in Ocho Rios, Jamaica, but will that get them any closer to finding their abducted friend?
“It was full of adventure and mystery along with some romance. It pulls you in and won't give up until everyone is safe and sound! Definitely a great cozy series!” –Community Bookstop

Coffee is Murder (McKinley Mysteries #9)

Sean and Sara go neck-deep in coffee beans to grind out a killer suspected of poisoning a coffee-of-the-month customer.
Very pleasant reading…with enjoyable characters. Ideal for beach reading and for those who love the cozy mystery.” –LibriAmoriMiei
With McKinley Mysteries, readers can savor the perfect blend of romance, humor, and murder with zero additives such as foul language, graphic violence, or sex. These international bestselling cozy mysteries are bound to hit the spot and keep you coming back for more, but this is an addiction you can afford to have. In fact, these stories are good for the heart and spirit! Get started today.
Books in this series include:
1. The Day Job is Murder
2. Vacation is Murder
3. Money is Murder
4. Politics is Murder
5. Family is Murder
6. Shopping is Murder
7. Christmas is Murder
8. Valentine’s Day is Murder
9. Coffee is Murder
10. Skiing is Murder
11. Halloween is Murder
12. Exercise is Murder

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (4MB)
  • MOBI (7MB)

$ 7.99

$ 7.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...