Your Cart

The Complete Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus E-Book - Books 1 - 6

On Sale
Added to cart
Whoever Controls the Dragons, Rules the World

Yaz loves dragons

Unfortunately, only the greatest warriors in Dragonsipre Village become dragonriders.

A runt like him doesn’t qualify.

Since the village won’t give him a dragon to ride, he’s determined to find an egg to hatch and train the dragon himself. Yaz and his new friend Brigid set out on a dragon hunt. But the wider world holds many dangers, sinister secrets, and mysteries best forgotten.

Unknown to Yaz, a dark force is gathering to threaten all he holds dear.

Finding a dragon egg might be the least of his problems.

The Complete Omnibus  contains all six books of the Dragonspire Chronicles: The Black Egg. The Mysterious Coin, and The Dragons’ Graveyard, The Slave War, The Sunken Tower, and The Dragon Empress.
You will get a RTF (848B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol 2 E-Book - Books 4 -6


The Complete Aegis of Merlin Omnibus - Books 1-9


Chains of the Fallen Omnibus - Books 4 -5 of The Soul Force Saga


The Complete Soul Force Saga Omnibus


Death and Honor Omnibus


The Slave War E-book - Book 4 of The Dragonspire Chronicles


Disciples of the Horned One Omnibus - Book 1 - 3 of The Soul Force Saga


The Black Egg E-book - Book 1 of The Dragonspire Chronicles


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 1 - Books 1 - 4


The Dragons' Graveyard E-book - Book 3 of The Dragonspire Chronicles