Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

McKinley Mysteries Box Set One: Books 1-3

Lighthearted cozy mysteries that are the perfect indulgence for fans of the genre. In this box set, enjoy installments 1, 2, and 3 in the BESTSELLING McKinley Mystery series!

From working for the Albany Police Department, to the jungles of Mexico, to the corporate world of New York City, nothing can stop Sean and Sara from sticking to what they’re good at—solving murders. This duo will do anything to get to the truth, whether it means going undercover, off the books, or around the world…and they’ll romance it up along the way.

Included in this box set:

The Day Job is Murder (A Short Story) (McKinley Mysteries #1)

As detectives with the Albany Police Department, Sean and Sara solve murders, but it’s their personal life that’s about to take a twist.

The Day Job is Murder blends murder and romance along with a side helping of the Golden Rule in action, with some good consequences. It’s a sweet, uplifting story with pleasant characters and a happy ending in a bite-sized format.” –Beas Book Nook

Vacation is Murder (McKinley Mysteries #2)

Sean and Sara hit the beaches of Cancun, Mexico, for relaxation but murder and mayhem are close by.

“A cute cozy mystery! There’s action and romance…The storyline is quick and light—perfect for beach reading!” –Writer Blogger Mom

Money is Murder (McKinley Mysteries #3)

The contents of a mysterious chest have Sean and Sara hitting the streets of New York City to solve a cold case.

“This is such a great cozy series with so much going on. It’s like being on a ride right along with Sara and Sean and watching as they put the pieces together.” –Community Bookstop


With McKinley Mysteries, readers can savor the perfect blend of romance, humor, and murder with zero additives such as foul language, graphic violence, or sex. These international bestselling cozy mysteries are bound to hit the spot and keep you coming back for more, but this is an addiction you can afford to have. In fact, these stories are good for the heart and spirit! Get started today.

Books in this series include:
1. The Day Job is Murder
2. Vacation is Murder
3. Money is Murder
4. Politics is Murder
5. Family is Murder
6. Shopping is Murder
7. Christmas is Murder
8. Valentine’s Day is Murder
9. Coffee is Murder
10. Skiing is Murder
11. Halloween is Murder
12. Exercise is Murder

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (6MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)

$ 5.99

$ 5.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...