Your Cart

Innocence Taken - Book 1

On Sale
Free Download
Added to cart
**Epub and Mobi files delivered by BookFunnel upon purchase in separate email**

Two dead girls, another one missing, and a secret that will rip a tight-knit community apart.

When a missing teen’s body shows up dismembered on the side of the road, Lt. Damien Kaine must crush her parent’s hopes of her safe return. The parents are pushing for details and answers. Two things he can’t give. The abduction of a second girl brings only one clue. The girls look alike.

As Damien searches for a sadistic killer, a disturbing pattern emerges. The more he digs into the community’s history, the more missing girls he finds.

With the lack of evidence or movement forward on the case, a quirky FBI profiler is pulled in to assist with the investigation. Damien wrestles with disdain for the agent and an equally strong sexual attraction to her, as he deals with mounting frustrations.

Tensions rise with the abduction of another girl. Damien and his team are in a race against time to save her. But the case is about to take a frightful turn. What they uncover will not only rock them to their core, it will haunt them forever.

**Epub and Mobi files delivered by BookFunnel upon purchase**

*Each book is a standalone story and can be read out of order. However, you will get more character insight reading from book 1. This series contains adult language, adult situations, and graphic descriptions of crimes and crime scenes. Intended for over 18.*
You will get a PDF (57KB) file

Blind Vengeance - Book 5


Web of Malice - Book 4


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 1-5


The Damien Kaine Series Bundle Books 1-3


Confession of Sin - Book 2


Fatal Dominion - Book 3