Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Celtic Fey - Books 1-3

In Feyland, the lines between fantasy and reality are blurred...
Playing the virtual reality game Feyland wasn't supposed to turn out so - uh, real. But when things from the game start appearing in everyday life - like a unicorn, or Elphin, the strange creature who saved her life and became her friend - Scots teenager Corinne MacArthur has a problem. Of epic proportions.

In Feyland, not everything is as it seems...
It's a game where trickery is an art form and magic is the currency. A game which can deceive the unwary and trap the naive. A game where legends come to life and shadowy figures haunt your dreams. And Corinne's dreams are coming true.

But not in a good way.

In Feyland, the impossible becomes - probable?
Discovering that legends aren't just ancient stories in dusty books, Corinne has to use every ounce of her talent and ingenuity to escape the otherworldly creatures who've invaded her life. A life which is about to become even more complicated...

:: The Celtic Fey is a clean urban fantasy set in Scotland (and the Faerie Realm) and uses British English spelling and grammar. This collection contains books 1-3, Unicorn Magic, Kelpie Curse and Faerie Quest.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

$ 5.99

$ 5.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...