Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Ian's Realm Trilogy

When Ian Wilson and his father discover a portal to another world, they step inside. Lured to a deceptive mountain, Ian's father disappears and Ian is abducted and enslaved by dragon worshipers. Escape is complicated by the search for his father and he soon learns he must first unravel the mystery of the dragon's wrath.
Winner of Book Excellence Award for a series 2019 and numerous screenplay awards.
The trilogy includes Deception Peak, Dragon Shield, and Rubies and Robbers.
Other books in the series:

Book 3.1, Layla Born at Night
Book 4, Diary of a Conjurer
Cassandra's Castle
Lost on Taikus

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (941KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

$ 9.00

$ 9.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...