Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Chasing Shadows: A Drew Patrick Crime Thriller Novel

A rebellious teen. A notorious crime boss. A private eye looking for justice.

When concerned single-mother Bonnie Ross hires private investigator Drew Patrick, it’s because she fears a boy is leading her daughter Tina down the wrong path. The truth is much worse. Tina’s boyfriend Aaron is working for a notorious crime boss whose brutal henchmen are leaving dead bodies in their wake. The danger intensifies as Aaron is pulled deeper into their crimes, and Drew must fight off the thugs sent to end his investigation. But there is no backing down as Drew must race against the clock to try to save Aaron from becoming the next murder victim.


Reader praise for Chasing Shadows and author Jason Richards:

“Compelling! This was a very satisfying read, and an author I’ll be following!!!!” – Loula44

“He fits in the tradition of Parker and Crais, and does it very well.” – ReaderPhil

“Great [start] to the Drew Patrick series! A real page turner.” – ShereeK

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (6MB)
  • PDF (2MB)

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...