Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Afterlife Series I: Heaven

Nominee of the 2007 Parsec Award for Best Novella, from the 2012 John W. Campbell Award Winner.

"Lafferty is a funny writer, with a clear obsession for afterlife mythos and an admirable hand at drawing likable characters... one of the most promising writers... It's great to see her turning out such good work already!"

What if you died and went to Heaven and it wasn't all that? What if it was flat-out boring?

Would you leave?

After their deaths, best friends Kate and Daniel learn that Heaven is not their cup of tea, so to speak. Roads connect the afterlives of all religions, including those from other times and even other species.

But turmoil keeps churning back on Earth, and Kate and Daniel discover secrets between themselves, and secrets about the world they left, and they begin to wonder if their "aimless" wandering is part of a much bigger design.

Heaven is the first book in the epic Afterlife Series that began as a wildly popular free podcast. It is followed by Hell, Earth, Wasteland, and War.

**Praise for Heaven: **

"Full of surprises and pointed observations about human behaviour, Heaven is a terrific debut." ~Minister Faust, author of From The Notebook of Dr. Brain and The Alchemists of Kush

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (1MB)
  • PDF (2MB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...