Your Cart

Untold Tales: Books 4-6 Audio

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $17.99)
Added to cart
Escape the tower, rescue the Prince, and save the Kingdom in this collection of fairy tale retellings. Discover Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Snow White in these tales of fantasy adventure.

The Untold Tales Books 4-6 includes:

- Tainted Ashes: Encounter dragons, magic, and fire as Tanwyn uncovers a plot to kill the Prince. Can she stop it before midnight?

- Braided Silver: Escape the tower with Cosette as she joins a competition to win the hand of a Prince, and gains a kitsune familiar in the process.

- Fractured Core): Lead the rebellion along with Lucia and her trusty pet hawk as she tries to put a stop to her sister-in-law's reign.

The Untold Tales Collection Books 4-6 is a set of three standalone fantasy fairy tale retellings, each with a low heat romantic m/f sub-plot, plenty of magic, leading ladies who can save themselves, and familiars who help them.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Fangs For Nothing Audio (The Vampire Detective #1)


Awakened Princess (Beyond The Curse #1)


Frost's Forfeit Audio


Fall Of Hope Audio (Return Of The Fae #1)


Untold Tales: The Complete Series Audio


Fifth Round Audio (Renegade Dragons #2)


Shadow Oracle (Scythe Grove Academy #3)


The Necromancer Council: The Complete Series


What The Fangs Audio (The Vampire Detective #2)


Dragon Soul: The Complete Series