Your Cart

Another World

On Sale
$3.95
$3.95
Added to cart
Bullied, unwanted and alone, Madison can’t wait to get out of New York City.
In a last ditch effort to save her life, she takes a plunge down a garbage chute to get away from her tormentors. What she never expects is to be dropped in the middle of a whole new world.

The only thing she ever wanted was to escape her depressing life, and now that she did, she will stop at nothing to get back to it. Knights and witches are her constant company, and if that isn’t crazy enough, the horses in the world of Pardisium talk.

But escaping isn’t as easy as she thought, and the way home won’t be available for a while. With no other option, she might as well make the best of her vacation away from home.

In this coming of age young adult novel, follow Madison while she makes all kinds of trouble in Pardisium. Fans of Merlin and Alice and Wonderland will be delighted by this magical journey.
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (11MB)
  • EPUB (6MB)
No products found