Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Collection 1: The Break Up Diaries (Love & Other Brave Acts series)

When a break up is the bravest decision you’ll ever have to make…

In June 2006, Diane Lee ended her relationship with a man she adored. He was a man she wanted to marry, a man she wanted to have children with, a man she wanted to grow old with. She loved him with all her heart.

So why break up a relationship that was so full of promise?

The first book in the Love & Other Brave Acts series documents the unravelling of Diane’s relationship with the man she adores, and her struggle to salvage her life from the rubble. 

As she bravely attempts to pick up the pieces of her broken heart in the chaotic aftermath, Diane is forced to come to terms with the fact that her future is very different from the one she envisaged and was promised…
This is a brave, unflinching—and ultimately inspiring—book about courage in the face of devastating heartbreak.

Why you’ll love this book..

Adapted from The Diane Lee Project, and offering break up advice from a unique perspective, readers will find this collection of essays honest, brave and compelling.

Every woman who has ever had her heart broken will understand Diane’s journey back from the brink, and cheer her on as she endeavours to rebuild her life.

Why you should get this book...

If you've ever bounced back from disappointment in love and broken promises, or are wondering if it's even possible, then Collection 1: The Break up Diaries of the Love & Other Brave Acts series is for you.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (797KB)
  • MOBI (828KB)

A$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...