Your Cart

Scenes from a Parisian Cafe - Bb Clarinet & Piano (with Backing Tracks [No demo tracks])

On Sale
Added to cart

Written in 2013, We are proud to present 'Scenes from a Parisian Cafe' a collection of 14 concert and educational pieces for beginner to intermediate Bb Clarinet (roughly grades 2 - 5) by UK composer Chris Lawry. 

- The pieces cover the course of a day in a Parisian scene, from morning to night, and cover a range of tempos and styles with something to suit any occasion and mood. With a total length of 27 mins, this is a very good value for money and exciting addition to any concert, educational, or fun repertoire. 

- The 38 page score (with 18 page part booklet) comes with piano-only backing tracks for each piece. 

Piece Listing: 

1. (9 a.m.) Morning on the Square 
2. (10 a.m.) Bandoneon Dances 
3. (11 a.m.) Wandering 
4. (12 p.m.) ...And the Band Pass By 
5. (1 p.m.) Poco Loco 
6. (2 p.m.) Hither Thither 
7. (3 p.m.) Then the Rains Came 
8. (4 p.m.) Whispers in the Rain 
9. (5 p.m.) One Sixty Six 
10. (6 p.m.) The Lady of the Lake 
11. (7 p.m.) One The Terrace 
12. (8 p.m.) Clear the Decks! 
13. (9 p.m.) The Jazz Singer 
14. (10 p.m.) When the Stars Came Out 

Audio demonstration samples of the tracks can be found on

You will get the following files:
  • ZIP (34MB)
  • PDF (1MB)
  • PDF (3MB)
No products found