Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

REFLECTION (A Whitney Steel Novel - Book One)

Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly.

"Starts bold and holds you captive to the very end." -- New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love

An illegal human cloning project. An innocent child hidden from the world. An investigative reporter determined to expose the truth.

After receiving a lead pointing to the world's first cloned human, now a small child,Whitney Steel vows to unravel the truth. However, sifting through the facts proves to have dangerous results, including death threats and murder.
When she's nearly killed, but is saved by undercover FBI Special Agent Blake Neely, he refuses to let her get in the way of his own objective--at least not right away.
Caught in a lethal game between a billionaire obsessed with genetic perfection, his hit man's thirst for retribution, and a Colombian drug lord fresh out of prison determined to make Blake pay for his twin brother's death over a decade ago...
Can they save an innocent child before it's too late?
Faced with tough choices, with deadly consequences for many--Whitney soon realizes that sometimes a story becomes more than just a story.

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (4MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

$ 3.99

$ 3.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...