Your Cart
1 review

Akai Force Deep Melodic 60 min Live Set

On Sale
Added to cart

In this project you'll find ...

8 tracks

16 lines

16 songs ( every line is a song )

16 samples Kicks

64 samples hi top drums

16 hi top loops

40 loops

midimix setup midi learn ( you can play without )

7 pads main fxs


Uzipp "Deep house live set" , you'll find 2 files: the file with extension xpj and the folder Project Data ( this contain all samples ) Copy both file in your project file directory folder and have fun

the midimix file is the setup I created with different midi channels. Install in your midimix using Midimix editor

You will get the following files:
  • ZIP (166MB)
  • MIDIMIX (146B)

Customer Reviews


Verified Buyer

4 months ago

GOOD !!!

molto ben fatta.....