Your Cart

Abundant Hope 7

On Sale
Added to cart
Abundant Hope Collection #7 : Christian Fiction series' by an award winning USA Today bestselling author.

Over 600 Five Star series reviews. Award winning series of gripping mystery & suspense with a sprinkling of romance. The First Five Novels of the acclaimed The New Rulebook & Pete Zendel Christian Suspense Series. Enter your most gripping Suspenseful Christian Suspense series yet.

RASPBERRY KISSES (Pleasant Hearts & Elliot-Kings - Book 10)  

Will a gut-wrenching choice between a search for his true identity and returning home to face danger lead him to unexpected discoveries?

Family betrayal thrust Officer Theo Sanchez far from home with his head buried under the sands of sorrow—sworn never to return to his beloved hometown which he’d protected. Was a twisted, mysterious threat against his sister enough to lead him back home—or was his pained heart beyond healing? Worse still, was Theo Sanchez past the point of caring or could he believe God for a home redeemed?

RED - Book 1 (The New Rulebook & Pete Zendel) - An orphan framed for murder. A cop whose help came with surprises. And a criminal mastermind with dangerous plans.

SNOWY PEAKS - Book 2 - A woman in love whose wedding plans are delayed. A mayor whose town is besieged in need of her help. And a resurfaced criminal with evil intent.

THE WEDDING - Book 3 - A mysterious murder in Cambodia. An awaited wedding across the Atlantic with a surprise wedding crasher. And a shocking family secret revelation...all laced with danger.

VANISHED - Book 4 - Twenty years of marriage should be enough time to trust someone, right? But now, her husband is missing. All eyes are on her. Except, she doesn't know where he is, whether he left her, or he was taken...she can only wait and pray.

RESCUED - Book 5 - Their only daughter was kidnapped as a revenge against him. Now, she's missing. And, the only thing they want in exchange for her the one thing he could not give them.

Dive into this gripping & award winning series by USA Today Bestselling author Joy Ohagwu, hailed as a top 17 Christian Fiction Author, stories full of mystery and adventure and don't stop until the last page. 
You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (4MB)
  • EPUB (1MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Abundant Hope 12


Abundant Hope 10


Abundant Hope 5


Abundant Hope 4


Abundant Hope 1


Abundant Hope 6


Abundant Hope 9


Abundant Hope 3


Abundant Hope 11


Abundant Hope 2