Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Vampyricon: The Complete Trilogy

A Box Set of all three books of The Vampyricon trilogy, DRM-Free at a special price (20% off the cover price, saving $4.99 on the trilogy). This trilogy consists of the full-length epic novels of dark fantasy: The Priest of Blood, The Lady of Serpents, and The Queen of Wolves

PLUS get an additional % off this box set by using the coupon code below during check-out where it says "Apply Coupon Code"

Code: 1HYDA8AF4D

Total Savings for You after Coupon Code: Save $7.99 off the total price of all three full-length novels if you'd bought them individually -- it's like getting the first book in the box set for free & then some! 

Plus it's DRM-Free so you can read this on any device you have that's for ebooks.

When Aleric the falconer meets his destiny in the bloody clutches of the seductive Pythia, he begins a quest to unearth the mysteries of the ancient vampyre race. Set in a dangerous world of ancient forests and buried kingdoms, of dangerous magic, and vengeance beyond lifetimes, The Priest of Blood is an epic dark fantasy of sword, sorcery -- and vampires.

DRM-Free, get Mobi and ePub files. read on any device you want, transfer them to all your devices.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 19.99

$ 19.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...