Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.


The first 17 books of the Bible trace the history of man from
creation through the inception and destruction of the nation of
Israel. In the Pentateuch (the first five books of the Bible), Israel
is chosen, redeemed, and prepared to enter a promised homeland.
The remaining 12 historical books record the conquest of that
land, a transition period in which judges ruled over the nation,
the formation of the kingdom, and the division of that kingdom
into northern (Israel) and southern ( Judah) kingdoms, and
finally the destruction and captivity of both kingdoms

You will get a PDF (674KB) file

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart