Your Cart

E-book Who The F*ck Am I? Book 2 Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers

On Sale
Added to cart

As Steve Regan goes deep undercover, he starts to have problems separating reality from fiction.

Working as an undercover cop, he operates in a world of duplicity. In order to stay alive, he often thinks, How do I know people are who they say they are?

Tempted by the riches of drug smuggling so he can help a loved one, Regan wonders whether he can go 'rogue' and cross the line.

Regan infiltrates a South American cartel headed up by a Miami-based Mob-connected drug lord, and getting involved in a million-dollar cocaine deal escalates the dangers of working undercover.

On his return to the United Kingdom from Miami, Regan discovers a plot to kill a leading barrister. Is this linked to the Mob and drug cartel?

Faced with a race against time through London to prevent the barrister’s murder, Regan is confronted by more questions and threats to his life. Just how far will the Mob go to protect its interests?

You will be shocked to discover the measures these gangsters will use to stay free and out of jail.

Based on a true story and inspired by the author’s real-life undercover days and bestselling memoir, his debut crime fiction story brings to life Steve Regan, a laid-back badass British undercover cop in the Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thriller series.

The title of the book is a nod to identity confusion often experienced by cops who are deep undercover.

If you like hard-boiled crime fiction or are a Jack Reacher fan, this book is for you. Original-concept crime fiction about an undercover cop written by a former undercover cop!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (307KB)
  • MOBI (15MB)
  • TXT (659B)

E-Book Dilemma Book 3 Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers


E-Book The Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers Trilogy: The Original Books 1 - 3 Box Set


E-Book The Secret Book 1 Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers


E-Book Rivers of Blood Book 4 Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers