Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Port City - An Alec Winters Series, Book 3

An Alec Winters Series is a dark-fiction, vengeance-driven 4-book thriller series, beginning with Prelude, a behind-the-scenes look at Alec’s life as a New Orleans teen-jock. In Crescent City, Alec redeems the innocent and exterminates those responsible for their suffering. Now, Alec’s job takes him to Mobile, Alabama in Port City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 3). There, Alec hunts down and mercilessly destroys a ring of sex traffickers, freeing their enslaved and terrified victims. Continue Alec's controversial story in Harbor City, the final installment of this emotionally-charged series, to see how it ends. Not for the faint of heart; not recommended for those under the age of 17.

Author's warning: This series is dark fiction and deals with many disturbing topics such as pedophilia, murder, sexual assault. The point of the books in this series is to reveal the main characters acceptance of his supernatural transformation and to use his gift for good.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (143KB)
  • PDF (821KB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...