Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Dream Theater: Images and Words (Full Drum Transcription)

Updated 5-23-2018.
Only $2.71 per song!

Full drum sheet music transcriptions for the entirely of Dream Theater's pioneering release Images and Words. Meticulously proofread, neatly formatted, and including a notation key and transcription notes. Difficulty 5/5.

You will get PDFs of all the following songs:

  • Pull Me Under
  • Another Day
  • Take the Time
  • Surrounded
  • Metropolis Part I: The Miracle and the Sleeper
  • Under a Glass Moon
  • Learning to Live

You will get the following files:

  • PDF (119KB)
  • PDF (56KB)
  • PDF (130KB)
  • PDF (52KB)
  • PDF (144KB)
  • PDF (111KB)
  • PDF (164KB)
  • PDF (19KB)

$ 19.00

$ 19.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...