Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Manny Keep & MaseratiSparks-Pica Vol.1

Pica DrumKit Vol.1 is a kit made my MaseratiSparks and producer Manny Keep. In this sample pack there are over 20 sounds including 808’s, snares, percs, hi hats and melodies as well. This kit is an all in one. 

You will get a ZIP (40MB) file

$ 14.99

$ 14.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...