Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Knitter's Math Webinar January 28, 2021

Knitter's Math Webinar Returns January 28, 2021!
 

Knitter's Math Webinar is your opportunity to pick up a few tips before deciding to dive more deeply into the course.  There is no cost, but you must sign up to attend!

10 am PDT / 11 am MDT / Noon CDT / 1 pm EDT.

Use this link to check your time zone.

Upon signing up you will receive an email with a download which has the link to the Webinar and to the Knitter's Math Documents.  Limited seating:  25

Knitter's Math Webinar Topics
Gauge  
Finding it, changing it, making it your best reference!

Calculating Lengths, Proportions, Yarn amounts, and more!
Using basic math to find these important numbers.  Don't let your dread of math slow down your amazing knitting self.  You can save use these basic tools over and over again.

Knitter's Math Webinar Format
I will talk for about 40 minutes then answer questions.  If you email me I will address your questions in the presentation portion.  During the presentation portion you can ask questions in the chat area.  I will answer live questions in the final 15 minutes.

I use a Keynote presentation of slides.  The materials are not available as part of the Webinar.

What You Should Take Away
I give a lot of information but this is really a teaser to get you to take my classes.  I am not a math person, which makes my explanations pretty easy to understand.  However, I don't have time to go deeply enough into anything to give you more than some tools.

For all Webinar attendees I will provide you with a Gauge & Row Worksheet in Excel and access to some Planning Documents.  To get more you will have to take one of my Knitter's Math courses.

 

You will get a PDF (109KB) file

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...