Your Cart

Abundant Hope 4

On Sale
Added to cart
Abundant Hope Collection #4 : Christian Fiction series' by an award winning USA Today bestselling author.

Brilliant stories full of hope, faith, second chances, and family, dotted with tear-jerking & heartwarming inspirational moments. Dive in and you might lose some sleep with heartwarming reading.


He loved her but his past made him feel inadequate for her. She loved him but had a secret that could make their union impossible.

Having worked as a nurses' assistant and provided end-of-life care for many patients, the experience simplified her priorities to two things - to serve God faithfully, and to get married to a godly man and have a happy home. But, a tragic situation interrupted her dream and made her lose something valuable that might make a happy home a mirage. Faced with more challenges than she could imagine, she didn't know that her prayers to God would not only be heard, but answered in a spectacular way.

His gaining freedom was the highlight of his new life. But when cops grab him while on a date, things spiral downward. Can they trust God to make him the man she needs, and to give her the grace to trust  him with what she's hiding?


Finding her daughter after a disaster, before it was too late, was her greatest challenge. Finding his heart unattached to her was his.
Widowed and now single, Stella Heart juggled between managing her professional career and struggling to communicate with her teenage daughter, Sharon. Their common ground crumbled beneath their different beliefs about God. While Stella believed in God, her daughter didn't. Sharon instead held strongly to what they taught her in school—until the day a disaster struck and the ground physically gave way—altering both their perspectives about each other, and more than one person's resistance to God.
Stella's concerns multiplied when she gets lost in search of Sharon. In the ensuing chaos, she runs into Michael, a Christian man with a mysterious past whom danger seemed to follow—and she wondered how many more unseen twists God trusted her her fragile heart to handle.

Can she trust Michael beyond what he appears to be hiding from her, or will her own fears cloud her judgement when extreme danger surfaces?


Experienced flight attendant Erica Heart wanted nothing more to do with US Marshal Jim Denison. Her gratitude to him for his key role in rescuing her sister's fiancé, Michael, stopped at the gate of their final goodbye. But when she urgently required the services of a US Marshal aboard a flight to accompany her team of newly recruited flight attendants, she hesitantly turned to Jim for help. Will her heart heed her plea to not get involved and risk having it broken?

US Marshal Jim Denison knew in his gut that something was wrong when their flight left the tarmac. He yearned for Erica Heart's support without rattling her, the same woman responsible for his sleepless nights since they parted ways after her sister's wedding one year ago. Her Christian values, charming attitude, and wit proved he had his work cut out for him--to rein in his wildly hoping heart But when things go wrong after take-off, her faith and calm during a crisis proved vital in defeating a cloaked enemy on the plane.

Dive into this beloved series by USA Today bestselling author Joy Ohagwu, hailed as a top 17 Christian Fiction Author, stories applauded by thousands, and hope-filled adventure and don't stop until you flip the last page. 
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (665KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Abundant Hope 5


Abundant Hope 11


Abundant Hope 3


Abundant Hope 10


Abundant Hope 9


Abundant Hope 8


Abundant Hope 7


Abundant Hope 1


Abundant Hope 12


Abundant Hope 6