Your Cart

Death's Intern

On Sale
$4.99
$4.99
Added to cart
What would you do if Death knocked at your door?

For Isis, it was the day her whole life changed. When she answers her door to Death standing on the other side with a job offer, she is convinced she's stuck in a dream she can't wake from--or maybe a nightmare.

Given three days to decide if she'll take the position as Death's Intern for North America, Isis has no idea what to do. But when Isis's only friend Bob goes missing, she finds a new focus unlike anything she's ever experienced before. On top of that, someone is stealing innocents' souls and sabotaging Death's efforts to get them to their afterlife.

Is Isis willing to work with Death, a talking cat, and a boy genius to save Bob and all the hopeless souls that are missing?

*** Book 1 in the Intern Diaries Series. This is a story of courage and a chase to save humanity. Fans of The Dresden Files and Good Omens will fall in love with the Intern Diaries.
You will get a MOBI (27MB) file

Forbidden War

$4.99

Plague Unleashed

$4.99

From Eugene With Love

$2.99

Rise of the Reapers

$2.99

Intern Diaries Boxset

$7.99

Unstoppable Famine

$4.99