Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

e book

A collection of 12 stories published serially in The Ludgate, London, Jun 1897 to May 1898, in which the criminal mastermind, Felix Gryde, conducts his nefarious criminal work -- theft, kidnapping, ransom, assassination, fraud -- and he never gets caught. The author's introduction:

"The history of famous detectives, imaginary and otherwise, has frequently been written, but the history of a famous criminal—never. "This is a bold statement, but a true one all the same.…

$ 30.05

On Sale
$ 30.05

To be able to receive payments, please enter your payment details.

Discount has been applied.