Your Cart

Sweet About Me Audio (ME #1)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $4.99)
Added to cart
Saffron Dean’s love life isn’t worth talking about. Instead, she throws herself into the small bakery she runs, and with Christmas coming soon, she’s busier than ever.

But then two sexy as sin brothers move to town, and with the looks she’s now getting from her best friend, Daniel, she finds that things are heating up, and not just in the kitchen…


Sweet About Me is a contemporary whychoose romance. It is part of the ME series and is Saffron's complete story.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio


The Paranormal Council: Complete Series


Frost's Forfeit Audio


Untold Tales: The Complete Series Audio


The Necromancer Council: The Complete Series


Awakened Princess (Beyond The Curse #1)


Twin Souls Trilogy Audio


Catching A Wizard Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #2)


Fifth Flame Audio (Renegade Dragons #3)


Catching A Vampire Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #1)