Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Three Lives Down (A Dan Taylor spy novel)

Did you know? There are two Dan Taylor box sets available:

Books 1-3:
Books 1-5:

Dan Taylor survives two attempts on his life, and discovers the rest of his team missing.

Now a terrorist group has stolen a radioactive isotope from a top secret government project.

With the Prime Minister determined to re-negotiate the country’s place in the European Union, and deals being struck behind closed doors, Dan stumbles across a plot that will shake the country to its core.

Can Dan stay on the run long enough to prevent a nuclear disaster on British soil?

If his mission fails, his enemies will overthrow the British government, and Dan will be a wanted man.

If he wants to succeed, he’ll have to sacrifice everything.

If you've only just discovered the Dan Taylor series, why not consider an eBook bundle? Simply copy and paste the URL code into your internet browser to find the box sets that are available:

Dan Taylor series box set books 1-3:
Dan Taylor series box set books 1-5 (inc short story prequel The Legacy Device):

1.     Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of USD4.99 and any associated transaction costs
2.     KINDLE readers: please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (don’t forget to check your spam folder!) as this will include the Kindle version for your eReader – thank you

You will get a EPUB (805KB) file

$ 4.99

$ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...