Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Mackenzies Complete Boxed Set (Books 1-6)

These emotional and suspenseful women’s fiction books will give you all the feels!

Sit back, put your feet up and prepare to go on a journey with the Mackenzie brothers and their close friends as they fall in love.

But don’t expect an easy road to their happy ever afters! There are intense emotions and unexpected twists and turns because these macho men fall for strong women with minds of their own!

If you love women's fiction with no profanity and no explicit sex scenes (contains mild sexual content only), The Mackenzies series is a great fit for you!

This boxed set contains the complete six-book series:

A Place Called Home
The View from Cliff House
Escape to Shelter Springs
What you See in the Stars
Second Chance at Whisper Creek
Summer at the Lakehouse Café

Note: The Mackenzie books were previously published with different titles (The Real Thing, The PA's Revenge, The Marriage Trap, The Cowboy's Craving, The Playboy's Redemption, The Lakehouse Café). These new editions contain no explicit sex scenes.

Following on from the Mackenzies series, is the Lantern Bay series which follows the Connelly family, introduced in Summer at the Lakehouse Café. This series is ongoing and currently comprised of the following books:

Lantern Bay

Yours to Give
Yours to Treasure
Yours to Cherish
Happy reading!

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (7MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)

$ 11.99

$ 11.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...