Your Cart

Servant Of Chaos Audio (Forgotten Gods #3)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $5.99)
Added to cart
One slave is all it takes to turn the tide.

Rhodopis has lived most of her life as a slave to the god of chaos, knowing there wasn't a way her life could have been better. But a visiting god and his priests changes all that, and she learns that there's more to life than servitude.

Can she follow her heart, or is she destined to be a slave forever?

Servant of Chaos is part of the Forgotten Gods series and is Rhodopis' full story. It is based on Greco-Egyptian mythology.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Serpent Of The Crown (Forgotten Gods #7)


The Dryad's Pawprint Audio (The Paranormal Council #1)


Fifth Soul Audio (Renegade Dragons #1)


Catching A Vampire Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs #1)


Soultrade Audio (Twin Souls Trilogy #3)


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio


Sweet About Me Audio (ME #1)


Huntsmen and Hoods Audio (Grimm Academy #3)


Bringer Of The River Waters (Forgotten Gods: Origins #4)


Dance With Me Audio (ME #5)