Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

While the light lasts - Agatha Christie

A Brand New Collection Of Nine Previously Unpublished Stories By The Queen Of Crime Now In Paperback, The Book Of Lost Agatha Christie Stories Written For 1920S Magazines Contains Seven New Stories Which Have Never Been Published Anywhere In The World Since Their Original Appearances, Plus Early Versions Of Two Poirot Stories Which She Later Reworked For Book Publication. The House Of Dreams Is The First Story Agatha Christie Ever Wrote (During The First World War) And Recounts The Effects Of A Macabre Recurring Dream On A Man S Life. The Actress Tells Of A Woman Who Turns The Tables On Her Blackmailer, The Edge Is A Gripping Tale Of Jealousy And Infidelity, The Lonely God Is An Unlikely Love Story About Two Lost Souls Who Meet In The British Museum, And Within A Wall Tells Of A Tragic Love Triangle Between A Portrait Painter, His Wife And His Daughter S Godmother. Christmas Adventure And The Mystery Of The Baghdad Chest See Hercule Poirot Caught Up In Some Unseasonal Mayhem, And In Manx Gold, Commissi Oned From Christie For A Real-Life Treasure Hunt On The Isle Of Man In 1930, Two Young Heroes Race Against Time To Discover Buried Treasure.

You will get a EPUB (131KB) file

$ 1.99

$ 1.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...