Your Cart

Backworlds Box Collection Books 4, 5, and 6

On Sale
Added to cart
Some truths are better left unfound.

The galaxy beyond the Backworlds is rife with trouble. The desperate search to save a friend ends in the discovery of an unstoppable enemy. This boxed set contains books 4, 5, and 6 in the Backworld series: Beyond the Edge, Worlds on Edge, and Precipice.

Beyond the Edge  | Some truths are better left unfound. For two years, Lepsi has been missing. A haunted spaceship has a message from him. Maybe Lepsi isn’t dead. Craze and Captain Talos travel to uncharted worlds, searching a region of the galaxy beyond the Backworlds. Out there, they stumble upon a terrible truth.

Worlds on Edge  | Home is worth the fight. War is coming. A horde of merciless aliens poise just beyond the Edge. Racing ahead of the apocalypse, Craze rushes to warn his people and plan a defense. Only, he can’t go home. Banned from Pardeep Station, he must wage another war to save his home.

Precipice  |  Salvation comes at a price. A new enemy wants to destroy the galaxy. The Fo’wo’s want another war. Annihilation is coming to the Backworlds, and Craze’s option to prevent the genocide of his people is a nightmare. The best chance for survival is to overcome a century of hate and forge an alliance with the Fo’wo’s. If he succeeds, Craze will be the most hated man in the galaxy.

*ebook / 3 novels
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (12MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Beyond the Edge Audiobook


Beyond the Edge


Backworlds Box Collection Books 1, 2, and 3




Worlds on Edge


Entire Backworlds Series


Boomtown Craze Audiobook






The Backworlds