Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Peregrination Series Book 1: Earth

The story begins in 1906 in San Francisco, California. Seth Jager just married his girlfriend of two years, Caroline Palmer. The morning after their honeymoon, San Francisco is struck by a large earthquake. He and Caroline are torn apart in the shake. Seth wakes up to find he has been transported to another time and dimension, and Caroline is nowhere to be found. He discovers that God has chosen him to travel through time and space by way of storms that generate enough power to open portals. He and others like him must search for important artifacts that will help to save all of mankind. On top of finding artifacts, he and his fellow travelers must also battle demons who will stop at nothing to prevent them from completing their missions.

Seth meets unusual characters, co-travelers, animals, and places and experiences unique events along the way. Still mourning the loss of his wife Caroline, Seth vows to himself to do whatever it takes to get back to her and the life they were beginning to create for themselves.

You will get the following files:

  • PDF (2MB)
  • DOCX (3MB)
  • EPUB (4MB)

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...