Your Cart

Saratoga Falls Love Stories, Books 1 - 4 (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
A laugh-out-loud, cry-your-eyes-out series, bursting with raw emotion, witty banter, and swoon-worthy romance.

All three Saratoga Falls Love Stories PLUS an exclusive box set-only short story collection.

Big things can happen, even in a small, mountain town like Saratoga Falls. Sam, Mac, Nick, and Reilly know that better than anyone. They’ve been best friends all their lives and gotten into their fair share of sticky spots and shenanigans, they’ve fallen in love and nursed broken hearts, lost loved ones, and reveled in the pleasantly unexpected along the way. They’ve always been there for one another, especially throughout their rollercoaster journeys to self-discovery and happily ever after.

Saratoga Falls is a laugh-out-loud, cry-your-eyes-out series about second chances and the unwavering power of friendship. Bursting with raw emotion, witty banter, and swoon-worthy romance, you’ll feel like one of the crew and fall in love with Saratoga Falls.

Whatever It Takes
Nothing But Trouble
Told You So
Memory Book Story Collection

What readers are saying...
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "This is one of the absolute best series I have ever read!" - Goodreads Reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Will make you laugh, cry, fume, and fuss. It captures the true emotions of life." - Jennifer G, Vine Voice

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "Love, loss, family, forgiveness and everything in between!" - Amazon Reviewer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "An amazing series...serious issues but there is still plenty of fun, humor, romance, and excitement. You'll be hooked!"

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "You can't put these books down!"

You will get the following files:
  • MOBI (10MB)
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • PDF (48KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Sea of Storms, A Ruined Lands Novel (ebook)


Savage North Vol 1, Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


City of Ruin, Ruined Lands #1 (Ebook)


Day Zero: Savage North Beginnings #7 (Ebook)


Borne of Sand and Scorn, A Forgotten Lands Prequel (Ebook)


Dust and Shadow, A Forgotten Lands Novel (Ebook)


Fading Shadows, Savage North #4 (Ebook)


Savage North Chronicles: Books 1 - 7 (Ebook)


Unbroken, Savage North #6 (Ebook)


Untamed, Savage North #5 (Ebook)