Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Collection 6: Life Purpose (Love & Other Brave Acts series)

When the bravest thing to do in life is to live it…

In the sixth book of the Love & Other Brave Acts series, Diane Lee comes to an understanding that life’s journey is not so much about the final destination, but one of personal discovery and a sum of the experiences we have along the way.

And live it courageously…

Diane acknowledges that self development, and ultimately happiness and contentment, comes from a hard won understanding about what makes us tick, as individuals. And that life is unfair, beautiful and lucky and terrible... and to live it well takes courage and passion and curiosity…

Why you’ll love this book...

Adapted from The Diane Lee Project, readers will find this collection of essays honest, brave and compelling.
A raw and honest book, Diane embarks on a path of self discovery that many of us can relate to.

Why you should buy this book...

If you've ever asked the question: what does it all mean? and started your own life’s journey of personal growth and self discovery, then Collection 6: Life Purpose of the Love & Other Brave Acts series is for you.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (843KB)
  • MOBI (890KB)

A$ 0.99

A$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...