Spyglass - The Vision Chronicles, Book 2

by Chariss K. Walker

Spyglass begins where Kaleidoscope left off. He wants a normal life, but there are some who will do anything to study him and his mystical ability. Enjoy the ride in this slice-of-life, reality based paranormal thriller. The Vision Chronicles series is designed to be read in order, beginning with Kaleidoscope, Book 1. Please leave a review.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (220KB)
  • PDF (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart