Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

West Coast Happily-Ever-After Series: Omnibus Collection: Books 1-3 (Her Forever Cowboy, Never Say Never, Caleb's Christmas Wish)

Welcome to the West Coast, where love is state-of-the-heart.

This omnibus edition contains the first three stand-alone romance novels in the West Coast Happily-Ever-After Series. On the West Coast, happily-ever-after is state-of-the-heart.

HER FOREVER COWBOY (Book One) – What if one summer isn’t enough? 

Life—and death—have conspired to give Anne and Will a second chance to rekindle their first love. Will single mom and New York businesswoman Anne risk everything she’s worked to achieve for a cowboy who puts his life on the line every time he gets on the back of a bull? 

Amazon review: “…a sweet, emotional story that takes the reader on a journey to the spectacular High Sierra whilst capturing his/her heart with a set of beautiful characters and a solid, well paced storyline.”

NEVER SAY NEVER (Book Two) – Some second chances come with big secrets.

Moviemaker Joe lost Lisa—the girl next door, his first love--to his twin brother, the charismatic wild child whose death left Lisa pregnant and unmarried. Eighteen years later, Lisa struggles with old ghosts, a big secret and the possibility her son’s biological father is still alive. 

Amazon review: “…vivid and well paced, making the readers feel the characters’ emotions, suffering and rejoicing with them.”

CALEB’S CHRISTMAS WISH (Book Three) -- How far would you go for the sake of a child?

Black Friday. Black ice. Lives changed in a blink.
Miami financier Jake Westin’s world implodes when Allison Jeffries—a Fresno computer whiz he’s heard about for four and a half years but never met—calls to tell him their mutual friends died in a car accident, leaving behind Caleb—the godson they share. Can a child’s letter to Santa be the spark that unites two strangers?

Amazon review: “This beautiful story is about love blossoming out of devastating loss and it really tugged at my heartstrings.”

West Coast Happily-Ever-After, Book 1 introduces readers to three, full-length romance novels filled with the kind of family drama and heartwarming characters Debra Salonen--winner of Romantic Times Reviewer's Career Achievement "Series Storyteller of the Year" award in 2006--is known for. “Debra Salonen captures reader attention with multifaceted characters, layered conflict and fast pacing.”
—Pamela Cohen, Romantic Times

Buy the West Coast Happily-Ever-After Boxed Set, Books 1-3, to immerse yourself in today’s west, where love never backs down from the challenges life throws its way and every happily-ever-after is satisfyingly well-deserved.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (3MB)
  • MOBI (25MB)

$ 8.00

$ 8.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...