Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Crescent City - An Alec Winters Series, Book 2

Some see Alec Winters as a breathtaking, amazing angel, a savior. Others see him as a mind-blowing nightmare, the most terrifying demon their minds could ever conjure. Alec Winters roams the gritty streets of New Orleans as hero and protector of the innocent while he annihilates wicked evil-doers in this very dark-fiction, vengeance-driven 4-book thriller series. Get a behind-the-scenes look at sixteen-year-old Alec Winters, a New Orleans teen-jock, before his strange, supernatural transformation in Prelude. Then, continue the series to read Alec’s controversial story when he travels to Mobile Alabama in Port City, and to Melbourne Florida in Harbor City, the last installment in this emotionally-charged series. Not for the faint of heart, not recommended for those under the age of 17.

Author's warning: This series is dark fiction and deals with many disturbing topics such as pedophilia, murder, sexual assault. The point of the books in this series is to reveal the main characters acceptance of his supernatural transformation and to use his gift for good.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (190KB)
  • PDF (1MB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...