Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Assassins Hunted

* Also available in a 3-book box set at https://payhip.com/b/xuvn *

 

Mother. Widow. Spy.

 

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

 

She thought she was safe.

 

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores.

 

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…

 

 

The English Assassins series is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, books 1-3 are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson.

 

1. ASSASSINS HUNTED

2. ASSASSINS VENGEANCE

3. ASSASSINS RETRIBUTION


Can't wait to binge-read the whole series? Why not download the box set now? Simply copy and paste this URL into your website brower to enjoy series one of the English Assassins series: https://payhip.com/b/xuvn

 PLEASE NOTE:
 
1.     Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of USD0.99 and any associated transaction costs
2.     KINDLE readers: please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (don’t forget to check your spam folder!) as this will include the Kindle version for your eReader – thank you

You will get a EPUB (652KB) file

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...