Your Cart

The Complete Soul Force Saga Omnibus

On Sale
Added to cart
Damien St. Cloud is a failure.

Born into a family of warlords and with the most powerful soul force in history, he's unable to make it work.

A disappointment to his legendary father and a weakling compared to his sister, Damien's life is miserable.

His life changes forever when a visiting sorcerer proclaims Damien isn't a warlord at all but a sorcerer. Thrust into a world of magic and danger, can Damien master his power in time to save his family and the kingdom from long forgotten evil?

Read the complete Soul Force Saga now.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (8MB)

The Complete Aegis of Merlin Omnibus - Books 1-9


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 2 - Books 4.5 - 7


Death and Honor Omnibus


On Blackened Wings


The Lightning


The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol. 1 - Books 1 - 3


The Crimson Axe


The Complete Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus - Books 1 - 6


Rogue Star Omnibus Vol. 1


Raging Sea and Trembling Earth