Your Cart

The Complete Aegis of Merlin Omnibus - Books 1-9

On Sale
Added to cart
Men can’t be wizards.

Everyone knows that.

But everyone is wrong.

Conryu has his life all planned out. Then the wizard exam arrives. He passes. The first man ever.

His carefully laid plans die in an instant. His hopes for a simple life gone forever.

Some consider him a monster. Others a threat. Can Conryu survive the many dangers in his path?

Buy the complete series now and find out.
You will get a RTF (848B) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Escape from the Dragon Czar - Book 4.5 of The Aegis of Merlin Urban Fantasy Series


Death Incarnate - Book 7 of The Aegis of Merlin Urban Fantasy Series


The Aegis of Merlin Omnibus Vol. 1 - Books 1 - 4


Rogue Star Omnibus Vol. 1 E-Book - Books 1 - 3 in The Rogue Star Sci-Fi Series


The Complete Soul Force Saga Omnibus


Chains of the Fallen Omnibus - Books 4 -5 of The Soul Force Saga


The Complete Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus E-Book - Books 1 - 6


The Four Nations Tournament - Book 6 of The Aegis of Merlin Urban Fantasy Series


Rise of The Demon Lords- The Aegis of Merlin Book 9


The Dragonspire Chronicles Omnibus Vol 2 E-Book - Books 4 -6