Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Armageddon Shadow

by Triskaideka Books NZL

Fans of Cronin, King and Tufo will love the dark atmosphere of The Armageddon Shadow and the horror that follows.

Darian Farmer crawls out of darkness carrying an infection that brings people under his control, releasing their dark side to run amok. It is a gift from the darkest shadow in Hades. And it will come into play in the deadliest battle between good and evil.

Dr Hayden Taylor has been working on a cure having discovered the seed of Darkness in his son. A battle between good and evil rages through the city streets, leaving bodies strewn where they fall. The cure for this infection reanimates the dead. In a massive explosion that destroys love and brings a desire for ultimate revenge, the cure is released forming a cloud in the night sky.

Great Fast Paced Story.

27 BC: Darian Farmer is a peaceful man. All he wants to do is plough his field and hope the crops keep his family fed. It's been a bad year and in desperation his wife and son have gone into town in the hopes of finding a good deal to trade. Instead they are accused of theft and sentenced to die. Learning of this, Darian takes a friend's sword and attacks but it is not enough to stop the slaughter of those he holds dear. This one act will change the course of his life and bring forth a leader who will drive an army into the bowels of hell for vengeance.

Mankind is about to undergo the next evolutionary step.

2007: Agent Baxter continues his pursuit of the entity, Darkness. It has become his main focus in life. Everything else, including his feelings for fellow agent Susan Temple are in the back seat. But failure is a constant companion, regardless of their tactics, their prey always eludes them.

Darian, known as Darkness has continued to build his army in this new world. But this time he has something extra for them: an infection from the bowels of Hell. A virus that will take them to the next step in evolution.

Scroll up to get your copy.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (575KB)
  • MOBI (844KB)
  • PDF (1MB)

¥ 4.99

¥ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart