Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Afterlife Series Omnibus

All of The Afterlife Series in one Omnibus! Five novellas, over 200,000 words. 

Is perfection really an attainable goal? After their deaths, best friends Kate and Daniel learn that perfection is, well, boring. Heaven is not their cup of tea, so to speak, so they leave and begin visiting the afterlives of other religions, other times, even other species. But turmoil keeps churning back on earth, and the friends discover secrets between themselves, and secrets about the world they left, and they begin to wonder if their wandering wasn't aimless after all, but part of a much bigger design.

"Mur Lafferty's Heaven is a heartfelt, engaging fantasy. It's like a Unifying Theory for all religions and mythologies, binding together diverse cosmologies into a coherent, end-of-the-world tale in which the deepest human values may not be enough to save us. Full of surprises and pointed observations about human behaviour." - Minister Faust, author of From The Notebooks of Dr. Brain and The Alchemists of Kush

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (2MB)
  • EPUB (750KB)
  • PDF (2MB)

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...