Your Cart

The Colorado Dreamin' Three-Book Box Set

On Sale
Added to cart

This three-book box set includes the western romance novels Roses & Rawhide, Broken, and The Cowboy's Secret Baby by Maddie James.

Set against a backdrop of the beautiful San Juan Mountains in the Durango, Colorado area, all three stories feature western ranch life, trail and pack trips, rodeo, and of course, romance. Come visit Thad Winchester's Flying W Ranch, (Roses & Rawhide) where you'll find yourself immersed in the back country during a two-week pack trip deep into the mountains. Next, visit the Triple R Ranch (Broken), where barrel riding and bull riding are a way of life. At Last Valley Ranch (The Cowboy's Secret Baby), you'll find yourselves snowbound for a night with a couple who can't seem to see through their differences. Will they?

The Cowboy's Secret Baby is the sequel to Roses & Rawhide, so you'll see some of the same characters in both books!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (685KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Dance into My Heart (Harbor Falls Romance, #3)


Taking a Chance


Corporate Cowboy (Parker Ranches, Inc., #4)


The Last Christmas at Holly Hill Inn, Holly Hill Inn Book 3


Callie: Rock Creek Ranch (Parker Ranches, Inc., #2)


One More Kiss (Harbor Falls Romance, #14)


Perfectly Matched: The Harbor Falls 15-Book Collection


Miss Matched Hearts (Harbor Falls Romance, #8)


Broken (Colorado Dreamin', #2)


The Forever Trilogy