Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Dream Theater - Scenes From a Memory (Full Drum Transcription)

Full drum transcriptions for the entirety of Dream Theater's monumental concept album Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From a Memory. Drums by the one and only Mike Portnoy. Progressive metal and difficulty 5/5. Includes all of the following:
  • Act I - Scene One: Regression
  • Act I - Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
  • Act I - Scene Two: II. Strange Deja Vu
  • Act I - Scene Three: I. Through My Words
  • Act I - Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy
  • Act I - Scene Four: Beyond This Life
  • Act I - Scene Five: Through Her Eyes
  • Act II - Scene Six: Home
  • Act II - Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity
  • Act II - Scene Seven: II. One Last Time
  • Act II - Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
  • Act II - Scene Nine: Finally Free
  • Epilogue
  • Notation key and transcription notes
This page is for the PDF version. A print version can be purchased at

You will get a PDF (1MB) file

$ 24.99

$ 24.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...