Your Cart

Tainted Ashes Audio (Untold Tales #4)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $6.99)
Added to cart
Tanwyn has always known her station in life, especially with the Duchess ruling her life. 

A chance encounter with the Prince changes everything, and Tanwyn finds herself having to foil a plot, with only the help of her dragon familiar, Dart, to do it. 

Can she save the Prince by midnight?

Tainted Ashes is a fantasy retelling of Cinderella and part of the Untold Tales series. It can be read as a standalone. 
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Glints Of Gold Audio (Once Upon An Academy #3)


Lilies Of Loss Audio (Once Upon An Academy #2)


Fangs For Nothing Audio (The Vampire Detective #1)


Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3 Audio


Fifth Soul Audio (Renegade Dragons #1)


The Dryad's Pawprint Audio (The Paranormal Council #1)


Reaper Audio


Balanced Scales Audio (Untold Tales #1)


Fractured Core Audio (Untold Tales #6)


First Time's A Charm Audio (Grimalkin Academy: Kittens #1)