Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Highland Wedding - three months until the big day. Not a problem, right?! (ebook)

A Scottish romantic comedy about weddings

Ask a man to marry you and the rest is a walk in the park, right?!
When Gaby springs a proposal on Jack, he is happy to say ‘yes’. As are the Lochalshie residents, delighted at the prospect of a wedding instead of the more usual  funeral. They have ideas for the nuptials coming out their ears...
With the local landlord piling on the pressure, their friends demanding hen parties in Ibiza, a would-be wedding planner too ready to criticise and a new guy on the scene who is easy on the eye, will Gaby and Jack get their happy ever after?
The third in the Highland Books series, Highland Wedding is a fun romp through the world of weddings in all its over-the-top glory, featuring Gaby and Jack and all their friends in the magical village of Lochalshie. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde, Sophie Kinsella and Emily Harvale.

Praise for Highland Fling:

“It's a great mix of funny moments and that 'does he like me' awkwardness. This book is full of witty dialogue, quirky characters you just know you'd recognise if you met them, and scenery that comes to life, making you want to hop in your car and go there.”

“Took only 4 nights to devour this book, and I loved every page. The story and characters were very credible, in that the lead man is somebody I wouldn’t mind the “love guru” setting me up with. A great funny romantic read, ideal for holidays or a rainy day in.”

“I loved this book. It's a perfect cosy read. I loved the Scottish setting, with all of the colourful and funny characters.”

Reviews of Highland Heart:

“Loved the second instalment of this delightful Scottish drama. Highly recommend both books for an instant Highland getaway.”

“An excellent, heart-warming rom-com with all of the funniest characters from the first plus some great new ones. I loved seeing Lochhalsie from Katya's point of view this time. Funny, sweet and romantic.”

“Great storytelling with characters I really warmed to. I so wanted Katya to be all loved up that I couldn’t put it down until I found out who’d she chosen. And the banter between the villagers was classic.”

You will get the following files:

  • MOBI (1MB)
  • EPUB (377KB)

£ 0.99

£ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...