Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Beaded Dresses Mystery, Princesses Of Chadwick Castle, Book 2

Beaded Dresses Mystery: Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure, Book 2 is a children's historical mystery set in England and is a tale of two princess sisters. Elle age 12, and Belle, 10. Cooped up in their 19th-century castle most days they grow restless and in their curiosity uncover a mystery one night. Why has their mother, the Queen, hidden these mysterious guests from them? However, finding the truth behind the secrets they stumbled upon is not so easy and their curiosity lead them to strange answers when they explore a hidden passage behind the fireplace. 

The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book full-color picture book series for six to twelve-year-olds., Beaded Dresses Mystery is the second book. 
The series diaries the princesses' adventures with their ballerina friends and this culminates in Book 8. 

This children's illustrated story is written from a first person point of view and is similar to a princess diary type book. In the princesses' adventure, they are also introduced to the world of ballet. The spin-off series (coming soon) will deal more with ballerinas and ballet stories. 

Each full-color book tells of the princesses' daily adventure living in the castle. The series features artwork from the art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright. 

Other books in the series: 
The Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure Mystery series 
1. While Princesses Sleep 
2. Beaded Dresses Mystery 
3. Lady With The Circlet 
4. Secret Mission Princess 
5. Pretty Scary Lady 
6. Down With The Crown 
7. Peasant Princesses 
8. Princess Rewards 

Princess Ballerina Series (Out soon!)
Beautiful Ballerina series 
Beautiful Ballerina Gift Book

You will get a EPUB (2MB) file

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...